Broker Check

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

Michael White

Financial Advisor, CFP®

mwhite@primeretirement.com

Mike is a partner at Prime Financial Services and has been with the company for over 30 years. He is a licensed CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional whose specialties include investment and income planning for individuals....

Read more

Amanda Manske

Financial Advisor, CFP®

amanske@primeretirement.com

Amanda is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ certificant with over 17 years of experience and a partner at Prime Financial. With specialties in investment, insurance, tax and retirement planning, her focus is to listen to your...

Read more

Tim Windler

Financial Advisor

twindler@primeretirement.com

Tim joined Prime Financial in August 2019. He has over six years of experience as an independent, financial advisor and is a welcome addition to our advisory team. His attention to detail and client-centric approach, coupled with his...

Read more

Laura Michna

Registered Assistant

lmichna@primeretirement.com

Laura has been with us at Prime since 2002 and is a Licensed Registered Assistant. In addition, Laura is an integral part of our income tax preparation, and also handles the processing of our production. Her organization and...

Read more

Kelly Pfersch

Administrative Assistant

kpfersch@primeretirement.com

Kelly joined Prime Financial in January 2019 as an Administrative Assistant to both Mike and Amanda. Kelly’s main responsibilities include updating client accounts and facilitating paperwork for investments. Before becoming a...

Read more

Sandra Potter

Administrative Assistant

spotter@primeretirement.com

Sandy has been with Prime since April of 2000. She is our office manager and takes care of many inner office duties. Sandy handles the company compliance and makes sure all client paperwork requests get taken care of. Her dedication,...

Read more

Lori Stocke

Receptionist

lstocke@primeretirement.com

Lori joined Prime Financial in 2017 and is one of our part-time receptionists. Lori is here to greet you when you arrive at our office and genuinely cares about each client making sure they feel welcome. Lori attended UW-Milwaukee, and...

Read more

Dani Krzyzaniak

Receptionist

dkrzyzaniak@primeretirement.com

Dani joined Prime Financial in May 2017 as a receptionist twice a week. She answers phone calls, greets clients and gets them settled before meetings. Dani and her husband, Joe, live in Waukesha and enjoy spending time with their...

Read more

Alex Bray

Registered Professional

414-771-7220

414-771-1906

abray@primeretirement.com

Alex joined Prime Financial in February of 2021. He has over three years of experience in the financial planning industry. He graduated from Drake University in May of 2020 where he double majored in Finance and Economics. Then worked...

Read more

Kaitlin Orne

Client Service Specialist

korne@primeretirement.com

Kaitlin is a UW-La Crosse graduate, where she majored in Business Management and minored in Communications. Prior to joining the Prime team, she spent four years in the mortgage title industry, as well as a post-graduate internship...
Read more

Reed Albinger

Non Registered Assistant

ralbinger@primeretirement.com

Reed is the newest member of the Prime Financial team, joining us in October 2021. Reed grew up in New Berlin and graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 2018, with a major in Finance, Investments, & Banking. He spent the...

Read more